Every Move You Make
  
Jaa kirja    
A dark psychological thriller, perfect for fans of Clare Mackintosh and Lisa Jewell

There are two sides to every story.
But only one is the truth.

A young woman turns up at a police station. She has been kept prisoner in her own home. Abused and tortured, her every move watched, her every thought controlled. Now she's finally escaped.

That's what she says.

But when the police arrive at the address she's given them, her story doesn't seem to add up. Her husband is missing, but his phone and wallet are still in the house.

She says she's the victim, but what if she's not? What if the stories she's telling aren't her stories at all . . .
Näytä lisää