The Mystery of the Burnt Cottage
    
The Find-Outers is a brilliant mystery series from bestselling author Enid Blyton, perfect for fans of The Secret Seven. Someone has set fire to Mr Hick's cottage, but who could it be? Fatty, Larry, Daisy, Pip, Bets and Buster the dog have their very first case to solve. But it's not easy being detectives with policeman Mr Goon telling them to "clear orf". The Find-Outers are determined - they have to solve the mystery before Mr Goon does! In the original 1943 text, Fatty's nickname is based on the fact that his initials are F.A.T. as well as his size. All references to his size have been removed from this recording (based on the text from 2016) so that Fatty's nickname refers to his initials only. (P) 2019 Hodder & Stoughton Limited Enid Blyton ® and Enid Blyton's signature are registered trade marks of Hodder & Stoughton Limited. No trade mark or copyrighted material may be reproduced without the express written permission of the trade mark and copyright owner.
Näytä lisää